Fitness First UAE (Fitness Launch Party)

Okay, so here I am for another event coverage. This time for my company, Fitness First UAE. I mainly used the 35 mm F2D for this event and sometimes change it to the 85 for the candid shots. My flash is set to TTL. I use TTL because it’s a GOOD-TO-GO kind of setting. I don’t need to worry about the flash setting, all i need to worry about is to fit everyone in a group with my 35 mm lens. I wish i had the 24-70 2.8 so things will be a lot easier. 

As of now, im happy with what i have. With all these events, I’ll be able to buy a 24-70 2.8 soon (Wuhoo!).  

Here are some of the shots! And as always, I  love candid moments!

    

Leave a Reply

