A day with Angel

Angel and I always go out for shopping or for the movies. I love being with her.  We talk about anything that we can think of. I spent the whole day just looking at her and amazed at how much time I’ve spent with her. There are two ways in order for me to remember this day: One is through memory and the other through photographs. I like to remember this day thru photos and in the way that I saw it happened. Those moments will be in black and white. I don’t need distracting colors to remind me of her. I just need to see and hope these photographs brings me back to the moments that I’ve spent with her on this very day.

Shutter clicks and time passes while moments are captured in a tangible thing called photographs.

Leave a Reply

