Featured in Illustrado Magazine

I don’t really post much of who I am in networking sites because I want people to focus on my work rather than what I have done in my past. About Me section should be short and concise. When clients call me, I take the time to know clients by inviting them over for a little chat (except business executives, they have no time for stuff like this) and talk about something that has molded me to become a better photographer, this is the time I tell them of my past. Using this method, you get to have a personal touch with how you sell yourself to your client rather than a one-sided information up your page.

For those interested to know my life before my Photography career, here’s the link.

Thanks to the staff of Illustrado Magazine for the featured article.

Leave a Reply

