Happy 16th Birthday!

The Client wanted photos for her daughter in a way that it was done in a Studio. In short, like a photobooth. When I got to the location, the room wasn’t enough to fit my 11 ft cyclorama so I’ve decided to just use the wall. The wall has a shade of cream but can be changed into pure white when blasted with lights. Here’s the setup 2 lights facing the wall 1 stop stronger than the key light. The key light was with beauty dish (since It stuck to the mount and there was no time to change the modifier). All lights were Elinchrom.

I love the energy of the young. IT reminds me of how I was with my friends ages ago. Fun times.

Leave a Reply

