Toka

Toka was one of my models from my workshop a year ago. It’s been a while since I shot outdoors and it was a great idea to contact people I have worked with. Dubai’s weather is currently changing from warm to warmer and this will probably the one of last outdoor sessions I’ll do for the year. I miss shooting on location, I have been in the studio for almost 6 months that shooting on location excites the hell out of me playing with strobes and ambient light combination. All these images are shot with a SIGMA 35 mm 1.4.
Toka&Merey-551

Toka&Merey-542

Toka&Merey-511

Toka&Merey-449

Toka&Merey-438

Toka&Merey-430

Toka&Merey-379

Toka&Merey-352

Toka&Merey-231

Toka&Merey-219-Edit-Edit

Toka&Merey-138

Toka&Merey-126

Toka&Merey-113

Toka&Merey-380

Toka&Merey-349

One thought on “Toka

Leave a Reply

